President Elena Tapia, ECSU, English/Linguistics, 860-465-5078, tapiae@easternct.edu

Vice President Patricia O’Neill, WCSU, Psychology, 203-837-9383, oneillp@wcsu.edu

Secretary Stephen Adair, CCSU Sociology, 860-832-2979, adairs@ccsu.edu

Treasurer Harlan Shakun, CCSU Accounting, 860-832-3234, shakun@ccsu.edu

CCSU

Mihai Bailesteanu, Mathematics
860-832-0047, mihaib@ccsu.edu

Tom Burkholder, Chemistry
860-832-2683, burkholder@ccsu.edu

William Fothergill, Counseling & Wellness
860-832-1639, fothergillw@mail.ccsu.edu 

Susan Holt, Psychology
860-832-3116, holts@ccsu.edu

Shelly Jones, Mathematics
860-832-2857, jonessem@ccsu.edu

Kevin Kean, Psychology
860-832-3116, keankej@ccsu.edu

John O’Connor, Sociology
860-832-2975, oconnorjohn@mail.ccsu.edu

Robbin Smith, Political Science
860-832-2793, smithr@ccsu.edu

Louise Williams (Chapter President), History
860-832-2806, williamsl@ccsu.edu

ECSU

Sarah Baires, Sociology
860-465-0491, bairess@easternct.edu

Theresa Bouley, Education
860-465-0069bouleyt@easternct.edu

Edmond Chibeau, Communications
860-465-4384, chibeaue@easternct.edu

Nicole Krassas, (Chapter President) Political Science
860-465-5034, krassasn@easternct.edu

Lyndsey Lanagan-Leitzel, Psychology
860.465.5065,lanaganleitzell@easternct.edu

Niti Pandey, Business Administration
860-465-5048, pandeyn@easternct.ecu

SCSU

Lisa Bier, Library Services
203-392-5131, bierl@southernct.edu

Aaron Clark, Mathmatics
203-392-5590, clarka23@southernct.edu

Sean Grace, Biology
203-392-6216, graces2@southernct.edu

Martin Hartog, Mathematics
203-392-5595, Hartogm1@southernct.edu

John Kavanagh,  Mathematics
203-392-5585,  kavanaghj1@0southernct.edu

Doris Marino, School Health
203-392-6922, Marinod1@southernct.edu

Katheleen Skoczen, Anthropology
203-392-5679, skoczenk1@southernct.edu

Andrew Smyth, English
203-392-5113, smytha2@southernct.edu

Stephen (Zak) Tomczak, (Chapter President) Social Work
203-392-6560, tomczaks1@southernct.edu

WCSU

Leslie Lindenauer, History
203-837-9046, lindenauerl@wcsu.edu

Rotua Lumbantobing
203-837-8457, lumbantobingR@wcsu.edu

Margaret Murray, English
203-837-9120, murraym@wcsu.edu

Katy Wiss, (Chapter President) Communication
203-837-8260, wissk@wcsu.edu