President Patty O’Neill, WCSU, Psychology, 203-837-9383, oneillp@wcsu.edu

Vice President Louise Williams, CCSU, History, 860-832-2806, williamsl@ccsu.edu

Secretary Stephen Adair, CCSU Sociology, 860-832-2979, adairs@ccsu.edu

Treasurer Harlan Shakun, CCSU Accounting, 860-832-3234, shakun@ccsu.edu

CCSU

Tom Burkholder, Chemistry
860-832-2683, burkholder@ccsu.edu

Christopher Doucot, Sociology
860-832-3135, doucotchj@ccsu.edu

William Fothergill, Counseling & Wellness
860-832-1639, fothergillw@mail.ccsu.edu 

Susan Holt, Psychology
860-832-3116, holts@ccsu.edu

Kevin Kean, Psychology
860-832-3116, keankej@ccsu.edu

John O’Connor, Sociology
860-832-2975, oconnorjohn@mail.ccsu.edu

Robbin Smith, Political Science
860-832-2793, smithr@ccsu.edu

Louise Williams (Chapter President), History
860-832-2806, williamsl@ccsu.edu

ECSU

Edmond Chibeau, Communications
860-465-4384, chibeaue@easternct.edu

Elizabeth Cowles, Biology
860-465-4385, cowlese@easternct.edu

Nicole Krassas, (Chapter President) Political Science
860-465-5034, krassasn@easternct.edu

Niti Pandey, Business Administration
860-465-5048, pandeyn@easternct.ecu

Ricardo Perez, Sociology
860-465-0069, perezr@easternct.edu

David Stoloff, Education
860-465-550, stoloffd@easternct.ecu

SCSU

Lisa Bier, Library Services
203-392-5131, bierl@southernct.edu

Calin Costel, Political Science
203-392-6038, calinc1@southernct.edu

Sean Grace, Biology
203-392-6216, graces2@southernct.edu

John Kavanagh, Mathematics
203-392-5585,  kavanaghj1@0southernct.edu

Michael Nizhnikov, Psychology
203-392-8886, Nizhnikovm1@southernct.edu

Andrew Smyth, English
203-392-5113, smytha2@southernct.edu

Stephen (Zak) Tomczak, (Chapter President) Social Work
203-392-6560, tomczaks1@southernct.edu

Christopher Trombly, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
203-392-5989, tromblyc1@southernct.edu

WCSU

Jay Brower, Communications
203-837-8833, browerj@wcsu.edu

Michael Lewis, Writing, Linguistics & Creative Process
203-837-8025, lewism@wcsu.edu

Manoj Misra, Social Sciences
203-837-8453, misram@wcsu.edu

Tricia Stewart, Education
203-837-8879, stewartt@wcsu.edu

Katy Wiss, (Chapter President) Communication
203-837-8260, wissk@wcsu.edu