President Patty O’Neill, WCSU, Psychology, 203-837-9383, oneillp@wcsu.edu

Vice President Louise Williams, CCSU, History, 860-832-2806, williamsl@ccsu.edu

Secretary Rotua Lumbantobing, WCSU Economics, 203-837-8457, lumbantobingr@wcsu.edu

Treasurer Marc Lewis, CCSU Accounting, 860-832-3240, mlewis@ccsu.edu

CCSU

Stephen Adair, Sociology
860-832-2979, adairs@ccsu.edu

Christina Barmon, Sociology
860-832-3136, cbarmon@ccsu.edu

Tom Burkholder (Chapter President), Chemistry
860-832-2683, burkholder@ccsu.edu

William Fothergill, Counseling & Wellness
860-832-1639, fothergillw@mail.ccsu.edu 

Susan Holt, Psychology
860-832-3116, holts@ccsu.edu

Kevin Kean, Psychology
860-832-3116, keankej@ccsu.edu

John O’Connor, Sociology
860-832-2975, oconnorjohn@mail.ccsu.edu

Nanjundiah Sadanand (Sadu), Physics Education/Pedagogy
860-832-2942, sadanand@ccsu.edu

Robbin Smith, Political Science
860-832-2793, smithr@ccsu.edu

 

ECSU

Sarah Baires, Sociology
860-465-4550, bairess@easternct.edu

Brendan Cunningham, Economics and Finance
860-465-5048, cunninghambr@easternct.edu

Nicole Krassas, (Chapter President) Political Science
860-465-5034, krassasn@easternct.edu

Lyndsey Lanagan-Leitzel (Chapter Vice-President), Psychology
860-465-5065, lanaganleitzell@easternct.edu

Ricardo Perez, Sociology
860-465-0069, perezr@easternct.edu

David Stoloff, Education
860-465-550, stoloffd@easternct.ecu

Patrick Vitale, Political Science
860-465-0491, vitalep@easternct.edu

SCSU

Sara Baker-Bailey, Communication, Media & Screen Studies
203-392-5596, bakers21@southernct.edu

Lisa Bier, Library Services
203-392-5131, bierl@southernct.edu

Calin Costel, Political Science
203-392-6038, calinc1@southernct.edu

Maria Diamantis, Curriculum & Learning
203-392-6143, diamantism1@southernct.edu

Uchenna Nwachuku, Counselling & School Psychology
203-392-5914, nwachukuu1@southernct.edu

Meredith Sinclair, English
203-392-7048, sinclairm4@southernct.edu

Cindy Stretch, English
203-392-5525, stretchc1@southernct.edu

Kari Swanson, (Chapter President), Library Services
203-392-5774, swansonk8@southernct.edu

Stephen (Zak) Tomczak, (Past Chapter President) Social Work
203-392-6560, tomczaks1@southernct.edu

Christopher Trombly, Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
203-392-5989, tromblyc1@southernct.edu

WCSU

Debbi Johnson, Biology
203-837-3212, johnsond@wcsu.edu

Rotua Lumbantobing, (Chapter President) Social Sciences
203-837-8457, lumbantobingr@wcsu.edu

Karen McLean, Social Work

203-837-8937, brownk@wcsu.edu

Tricia Stewart (Contract Manager), Education
203-837-8879, stewartt@wcsu.edu

Joan Vecchia, Social Sciences
203-837-8484, Vecchiaj@wcsu.edu 

Howell Williams, Social Sciences
203-837-9335, williamsh@wcsu.edu

Katy Wiss, Communication & Media Arts
203-837-8260, wissk@wcsu.edu