CSU-AAUP Office

Erin Clark
Director of Business Operations
860-832-3792
ClarkE@ccsu.edu

Paul Filson
Director of Union Organization
860-832-3791
FilsonP@ccsu.edu

Michelle Malinowski
Associate Director of Union Organization
860-832-3790
MalinowskiM@ccsu.edua

Madeline St. Amour
Director of Communications
860-832-3793
ven_stamourm@ccsu.edu

CCSU-AAUP Office

Paul Filson
Director of Union Organization
860-832-3791
FilsonP@ccsu.edu

Michelle Malinowski
Associate Director of Union Organization
860-832-3790
MalinowskiM@ccsu.edua

ECSU-AAUP Office

Christine Guarnieri-Benham
860-465-5153
guarnieric@easternct.edu

SCSU-AAUP Office

Linda Cunningham
SCSU-AAUP Member Services Coordinator
203-392-5980
CunninghamL1000@southernct.edu

Gary Winfield
SCSU-AAUP Associate for Member Services
203-392-5975
WinfieldG1@southernct.edu

WCSU-AAUP Office

Nadja Waxenegger
aaupw@wcsu.edu