CSU-AAUP Office

Erin Clark
CSU-AAUP Business Manager
860-832-3792
ClarkE@ccsu.edu

Paul Filson
CSU-AAUP Director of Member Services
860-832-3791
FilsonP@ccsu.edu

Michelle Malinowski
CSU-AAUP Asst. Dir. of Member Services
860-832-3790
MalinowskiM@ccsu.edua

Elizabeth Newberg
CSU-AAUP Communications Associate
860-832-3793
NewbergE@ccsu.edu

 

CCSU-AAUP Office

Paul Filson
CSU-AAUP Director of Member Services
860-832-3791
FilsonP@ccsu.edu

Michelle Malinowski
CSU-AAUP Asst. Dir. of Member Services
860-832-3790
MalinowskiM@ccsu.edua

 

ECSU-AAUP Office

Christine Guarnieri
860-465-5153
guarnieric@easternct.edu

 

SCSU-AAUP Office

Linda Cunningham
SCSU-AAUP Member Services Coordinator
203-392-5980
CunninghamL1000@southernct.edu

Gary Winfield
SCSU-AAUP Associate for Member Services
203-392-5975
WinfieldG1@southernct.edu

 

WCSU-AAUP Office

Tosha Gordon
203-837-9235
aaupw@wcsu.edu