NEW BRITAIN, Conn. – Voting for the CSU-AAUP Officer Election ended at noon on April 14, 2017. The following candidates have been elected:

CSU-AAUP President – Elena Tapia (ECSU)
CSU-AAUP Vice President – Patricia O’Neill (WCSU)
CSU-AAUP Secretary – Stephen Adair (CCSU)
CSU-AAUP Treasurer – Harlan Shakun (CCSU)

Their term of office begins June 1, 2017, and lasts for two years.
Congratulations to the elected candidates.